Herman Cain Winner in GOP debate (via Can I Just Finish My Waffle?)

Herman Cain Winner in GOP debate I watched the debate last night on FOX from South Carolina and the response of the focus group to Herman Cain.  Herman Cain is well known in Tea Party circles, but only one person in the group was for him going into the debate.  By the end of the debate, almost 100 percent were more than enthusiastic about him. Yet to my surprise, I go to Drudge this morning to read about it, no mention of Herman Cain.  They are linking to a CNN poll, of all thin … Read More

via Can I Just Finish My Waffle?


4 thoughts on “Herman Cain Winner in GOP debate (via Can I Just Finish My Waffle?)

  1. I actually turned the TV on last night to watch this. I was very impressed with Herman Cain. The others did okay but I, too think that he won the debate.

    Like

Comments are closed.