Celebrating Easter (via PUMABydesign001’s Blog)

Celebrating Easter NOTE:  THIS IS A STICKY POST.  TO VIEW NEW POSTS, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN. As I pondered my Easter Sunday post, I received the following email from David Barton,Wallbuilders.  I hope that you enjoy the email as much as I did. Celebrating Easter This Sunday is Easter – one of Christianity's most important holiday. The Apostle Paul affirmed in Romans 1:4: "He was declared to be the Son of God with power … by the resurrection from the dead." Since 1971 … Read More

via PUMABydesign001's Blog


One thought on “Celebrating Easter (via PUMABydesign001’s Blog)

  1. Thank you for spreading the word. As I perused the internet this morning, I found more attacks on Christ, the Resurrection, Easter and Christians. These people are doing everything they can to undermine the blessings of God.

    Shame on them.

    Enjoy your day.

    Peace and blessings,

    D.

    Like

Comments are closed.