Broken & Free

BeautyBeyondBones

IMG_5114

Hey guys!

I had the privilege of guest blogging for one of my absolute favorite blogs, Beauty In Christ, this past weekend.

When Emily approached me to guest blog on her site, I was absolutely honored. I have so loved getting to know this beautiful warrior through her blog posts and I honestly feel like I know her heart. Her love for our Creator radiates through her words and beams from her gorgeous smile. So, thank you, Emily, for the pleasure of writing on your site!

Be sure to hop on over to Beauty In Christ, check out her book, and say hi to Em!🙂

So anyways, let’s jump right in.

IMG_9110

“I’m too broken.”

How many times have we thought that? “I’m too messed up. Too far gone. Hopeless. What I’ve done is beyond the point of forgiveness. I’m too dirty. If people were to see the real me, they’d hate…

View original post 1,418 more words


Leave a Reply

