Return from Backsliding to God Jehovah

Awesome!

Truth and Love from God's Word

Many of us at one time or another have been in the state of backsliding from the LORD. I regret to say that I have been in that condition myself, and I cry out to my God in Heaven that I never find myself in that state again as long as I shall live. As I continue to grow to know my Lord more each day, I find a loving, forgiving peace that one will NEVER find in the pleasures of this world. I am ever encouraged by God’s wonderful love and compassion as He has welcomed me back into His arms where I wish to abide for all eternity.

I am strongly convinced that our country is in the dire shape it is in, Spiritually, because so very many of His children have gone from Him and into the evil world around us. Perhaps things have become too “nice…

View original post 1,597 more words


2 thoughts on “Return from Backsliding to God Jehovah

Leave a Reply

