Heartbreaking

life of a female bible warrior

image

There have been some things going through my mind, things about who I am in this Christian life and how that relates to other’s who also claim Christianity. These things  have prevented me from wanting to write and share; I’ve been out of sorts. It’s not really a surprise to me that I’m different from a lot of Christians, but it’s a concern for me when I have to wonder how or where I fit into what is defined as “the body of Christ” on this earthly plane and who is right about what they think and who is wrong.

Internally, I believe that there is only one body, one church, and that God wants us to grasp the bigger picture and unify as one. Unfortunately, I don’t really see that coming to fruition for a few particular reasons. These reasons fall under the heading of confusion, misunderstanding, and overall apathy…

View original post 462 more words


2 thoughts on “Heartbreaking

Leave a Reply

