YourDaddy's Politics

Maybe I am wrong by assuming or even thinking the idea in which America and her people are put first and are  priority.  Call me old fashioned, but that is what I believe. Yes helping others is an awesome, noble and above all is a Godly task,  but I dare to say not on America’s expense. Yeas help, and help and give and give some more, But do NOT cut mine to give to my enemies.

Read the following article , and SCREAM, for America is being destroyed from within by her own government. 

Rep blasts higher ed aid to Pakistan,

  as military suspends US tuition

assistance

Published March 19, 2013

FoxNews.com

Why is the U.S. funding higher education for its “Benedict Arnold ally”  Pakistan when the Pentagon is cutting tuition assistance for American  troops?

That’s the question Rep. Ted Poe, R-Texas, asked as he prepared to introduce  a…

View original post 502 more words