The Christian Gazette

Good morning dear Patricia!

I have a good friend and his name is Dale Garris.  He and his family live here in Texas.  I’ve known him for 40 years and he is a missionary to different nations in Africa.  He has written several books well worth reading. I’m posting this piece because I would like for your readers to see what God is doing for the hungry souls of Uganda, Nigeria, Kenya, Rwanda and other countries in Africa.

Dale does not know I’m featuring his website and works for Christ here. The point I’m trying to make here is, even though we  hear how Islam is taking over every nation, especially the nations of Africa, God is still in control and is moving in mighty ways. Be encouraged.

Revival Fire.  The following are from his journals written while winning souls in Africa …  MISSIONS TO AFRICA     crossfire

Nigeria Campaign –  March/April, 2012

Pure…

View original post 1,144 more words


One thought on “

Comments are closed.