The Tree of Mamre

This video really puts you into the action.

From Youtube:

No rounds penetrated his body armor, and he made it home with no permanent injuries. This happened in Kunar Province, Afghanistan.
*READ* From the cameraman:
” I got a hit a total of 4 times. My helmet cam died and i made it down the mountain on my own. I was also hit in the side of my helmet and my eye pro was shot off of my face. We were doing overwatch on the village to recon and gather intel. I was point heading down the face of the hill with the LT. when we got hit. the rest of the squad was pinned down by machine gun fire. I didn’t start the video until a few mins into the firefight for obvious reasons. I came out into the open to draw fire so my squad could get…

View original post 86 more words


7 thoughts on “

  1. Did you know that we have a Star Wars Weapon that we’ve never used (that I know of).
    It can be fired from space. It turns people into dust and leaves the buildings and grounds clean of radiation.
    I doubt we will ever use that…but is one very cool weapon to have.

    Like

  2. Found it. This is an amazing Military Weapon:
    Three Allahs And You’re Out!

    Take a look at the 20-seconds video, but read this first.

    The cameraman is filming his friend as he praises Allah and launches mortar shots at British troops. Little does he know that current mortar shell tracking technology can track the trajectory of a hostile round and fire a retaliatory shot to precisely the spot from which the hostile shell was fired. This only requires the hostile mortar to fire 2 to 3 rounds.

    Count the number of mortar rounds the masked insurgent fires in the video. See how well it works. If you listen carefully you can hear the single round from the American artillery fired in the distance. It comes just after the terrorist fires his third round and his fourth round drops down the tube but that’s as far as it gets.

    No more “Allah Akbars” from THIS source! Isn’t technology wonderful?

    http://stormbringer.posterous.com/allahu-akbar-in-your-face

    Like

  3. I am waiting to receive one weapon video that when an enemy fires on you…the weapon “homes” in to where it was fired and shoots back!
    This is not that specific on…but this is an amazing weapon:

    Like

Comments are closed.