ChristianBlessings

Yesterday in part 1 of Don’t Mess With The Jews I made this statement:“If the United States doesn’t cultivate and maintain friendly and supportive relations with Israel, the U.S. will lose. Common sense and history tell us that messing with Israel, opposing Israel, attacking Israel, threatening Israel, or siding with Israel’s enemies will end in loss and ultimate destruction for those who rise up against God’s people.”

The Premise

We can trace the premise for Don’t Mess With The Jews back to the birth of Ishmael, the illegitimate son born to Abraham and Hagar, Sarah’s maidservant. Because Sarah mistreated Hagar, she ran away.

The Lord said to her, “Go back to your mistress. I will so increase your descendants that they will be so numerous to count . . .You are now with child and you will have a son. You shall name him Ishmael. The Lord has heard…

View original post 670 more words


7 thoughts on “

  1. Thank Goodness Canada’s PM , Stephen Harper, has been on Israel’s side! Even Bibi has given high praise of PM Harper and Mr. Harper received a medal also from Israel.
    God has never forsaken His People! Let’s pray the next President of the United States will understand this and give his support to Israel as a true ally!

    Like

        1. Canada has already been Blessed with a very strong leader. Hope he’s in for a very long time!
          You had a few candidates that would have done quite well as the President. Bachmann, Newt are two that would have worked to bring America back to some sanity. If there had been a full blown brokered convention you might have seen Palin or West being voted on for the nomination…..I don’t think any of those I named would have turned their backs on God or His People.
          I’m not so sure about Romney…..I don’t feel he can be trusted. Time will tell though….I hope I’m wrong!🙂
          May God Bless America , you and your’s also!

          Like

  2. I AM so glad you said that. Don’t ask me how I have always known that because I was raised by two very Anti-Everyone parents…but I have ALWAYS KNOWN you do NOT mess with God’s people!
    Children just know things without understanding how.

    Like

Comments are closed.