Diary of a Mad Conservative

I’m beginning to wonder if TheOne really wants to be reelected. He seems to be going contrary to every thing and everyone you’d think he would be pandering to. And when he’s pandering, it’s so apparent.

I read an article the other day on WND about TheOne sending someone to Hawaii to scope out some property for his family – in the event that he loses the election, but also in the event that he wins and will need a home in 4 years.  I mean, WND didn’t offer that as an option – they only talked about this “purchase” in terms of his losing the election. I, on the other hand, think that he might be looking a home for when he is done in 4 years, as well.

But let’s get back to why I think Obama’s not all the interested in winning.

Rasmussen polling today shows that…

View original post 362 more words