Pray For our TROOPS, All Of THEM!

Recently I received a prayer request for our Troops, from fellow blogger, which the prayer went on its way..

I posted the following video and have it on my video page, about 4

English: Wall Street, Manhattan, New York, USA...
English: Wall Street, Manhattan, New York, USA Español: Wall Street, Manhattan, Nueva York, Estados Unidos (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

years ago….. if you have seen it before, ty and pray for our troops, if you have not seen it, well pray for our troops and their family. God bless the USA and its TROOPS!


One thought on “Pray For our TROOPS, All Of THEM!

  1. A young man from our church named Austin, heads for Afghanistan today, Anthony. They are in my prayers. I pray that they all come home soon as well as for their safety. God bless you!

    Like

Comments are closed.