Armor of God

I received this in an email this morning and I find it questionable. Some of it I know is true, because I watched the program in question at the time. But other parts of it, I simply don’t remember hearing. Perhaps someone else remembers with a little more clarity than I do and can correct the story. I don’t like or agree with this President, but I do not want to accuse him of something that he did not do. What he has done and is doing is bad enough, we do not need to add to the list falsely. But this email is making the rounds and if someone can verify or correct it, I will be glad to post the information. Thank you, Loopyloo

Thanks to Popgun, we have more information and you can check it out for yourselves. Here is what he added to the information:

Hi…

View original post 725 more words